Bigg Boss 15: Karan and Pratik get into a fight

Bigg Boss reports VIP individuals positions in question.

Bigg Boss 15: Karan Kundrra and Pratik Sehajpal get into a significant battle and Bigg Boss reports VIP individuals positions in question. In the impending scene, tables will turn as non-VIP individuals Rajiv Adatia, Jay Bhanushali, Neha Bhasin, Simba Nagpal, and Pratik Sehajpal get an opportunity to take VIP seats.

Bigg Boss 15: Karan and Pratik get into a fight
Bigg Boss 15: Karan and Pratik get into a fight

As the undertaking starts, a significant battle breaks out between Karan Kundrra and Pratik Sehajpal. Pratik blames Karan for undermining the undertaking and the last option difficulties to finish the responsibility.

As they battle, Tejasswi additionally faces Pratik. She holds Karan firmly so their battle doesn’t get physical.

Karan tells that he will ensure the assignment gets excused. During their contention, Pratik advises Tejasswi to stay silent to which she hits back saying, “Tu Hota Kaun hai mujhe chup rehne bolne wala?”

Who do you think will procure a situation in VIP?

In the past scene, Bigg Boss reports Rajiv Adatia, Neha Bhasin, Pratik Sehajpal, Simba Nagpal, and Jay Bhanushali are assigned as they are not the VIP individuals.

Rajiv likewise grumbled that none of the VIPs should be in the situation as they are the ones to make the most aggravation in the house. He says, Bigg Boss for what reason are we even here. Give them all the food, give them all the power.

Neha concurs saying, Seriously, I don’t know why I came here at this point.

Then again, Karan was seen conversing with Rajiv and guaranteeing him that if he goes to the VIP zone, it will be helpful for them. Nonetheless, Karan says that he has a few reasons regarding the reason why he will demonstrate value to them yet he won’t uncover them.

Bigg Boss 15 house is good to go to observe a major change as the VIP hopefuls Karan Kundrra, Tejasswi Prakash, Umar Riaz, Nishant Bhat, and Vishal Kotian get exceptional powers to manage and run the house according to their desire. Notwithstanding, the non-VIP hopefuls Pratik Sehajpal, Neha Bhasin, Jay Bhanushali will not follow their request.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button