City Body VCMDWA gets its Office Bearers

The recently held elections of the city body called Vidarbha Computer & Media Dealers Welfare Association commonly known as VCMDWA has got its office bearers as Mr. Vinay Dharmadhikari and Mr. Lalit Gandhi as the elected President and Secretary respectively for the new term-2019-2021. The Annual General Meeting was carried out on 27th Sep’19 when Mr. Vinod Verma and Mr. Mickey Chinoy were quick to announce the said names as party presidents and Secretary.

Mr. Vinay Dharmadhikari owner of company Vincom Systems is the new President, while Dinesh Naidu the owner of M/s Microchip Systems remains the Vice President. The others securing the different positions include Lalit Gandhi (Universal Business Systems) as Hon. Secretary, Ranjeet Umathe (M/s Vidyasagar Enterprises) as Jt. Secretary, Sanjay Chaurasia (M/s Impact Services) and Jayanti Patel (M/s Netcom Systems) as Treasurer whereas Mr. Rohit Jaiswal (M/s Sarah Digital Studio) and Shahzad Akhtar (Printech Multisolution) remains among the Executive Committee Members.

Talking about the body Vidarbha Computer & Media Dealers Welfare Association, it remains the one of premier IT associations not just in the city but also in the country; having more than 120 members. Leading IT professionals and entrepreneurs have been part of this group. It has the existence of 27 yrs and remains the backbone for the events like the IT extravaganza of the event of central India called Comp-Ex. Besides, they have other ventures as well including the CSR activities, IT Seminars for professionals and students, Nagpur Next-IT Based Project Contest, IT Picnic for kids of NMC Schools, and Blood Donation Camps to name a few.

Mohd Khan

Khan Is a Senior Content writer and have been into the content domain from more than a decade. He has dealt with diverse areas in content, and writing has been his passion.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button