Aam Aadmi Party releases its final nomination list of 12 candidates for Assembly Elections

As the days for filing nominations for the coming assembly elections in Nagpur has been opened up, the leading political parties are releasing on the list of the other for their candidates who would be contesting in the upcoming elections. After the Congress released their detailed list of the candidates contesting at different parts of the state from their Twitter handle, we now see the Aam Aadmi Party releasing the same.

As per the recent buzz, the city unit of Aam Aadmi Party has released the list of candidates who would be contesting elections this upcoming election. The following are the list of candidates who would be contesting from different constituencies, have a look at them:

1). Gajanan Amadabadkar (Karanja Lad)
2).Roshan Ardak (Amravati)
3).Purushottam Modi (Gondia)
4).Taher Sheikh (Ballarpur)
5).Ishwar Gajbe (Ramtek)
6).Ajit Khot (Osmanabad Kallom)
7).Santosh Magar (Partur)
8).Mehraj Ansari (Mankhurd)
9).Adv. Sumitra Shrivastav (Kandivali)
10).Kailash Vasave (Akkalkuva)
11).Khemdev Sonawane (Pune Cantt)
12).Amol Hadke (Nagpur South-West)

Having announced the list, the candidates would be filing their nominations with the election office in the city and their respective places in the region. The last date for filling the elections is 15th October, while the date to withdraw the candidature is on 18th October. It will be a single-phase election this time in Maha state, which is slated on 21st October and the countings would begin on 24th October 2019. Stay tuned to know more about this news and others only with us. While you can comment about the list and allow us to know these candidates for the Assembly elections.

Mohd Khan

Khan Is a Senior Content writer and have been into the content domain from more than a decade. He has dealt with diverse areas in content, and writing has been his passion.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button