Nagpur Latest NewsPolitics

4 seats for the BJP and 2 Seats for Congress in Nagpur

Nagpur Assembly Election Result 2019

Nagpur Election Result 2019
Nagpur Election Result 2019

As the counting has reached to its final stage, we see some deciding number of votes for the candidates winning the seats in Nagpur. Almost the figures speak about the winners in the city and the key winners of the game called elections as under:

In South West Seat where we saw a direct fight between the current CM Devendra Gangadharrao Fadnavis of the Bharatiya Janata Party against the Congress party Candidate Ashish Deshmukh, we see Fadnavis leading by not less than 25,000 votes at the moment.

In South Nagpur seat, we see the BJP Candidate Mohan Gopalroa Mate leading by 24122 votes keeping all his rivals at bay. He is likely to win from this seat from the South Nagpur seat for sure.

In the East Nagpur seat, we see the BJP candidate Krushna Pancham Khopde leading by a huge margin of 90377 gaining a direct and simple win against his rivals. It has remained a one-sided game for Khopde in the East Nagpur constituency.

In the Central Nagpur seat, we see again the saffron party leading the show with Vikas Shankaro Kumbare from the BJP leading the show by 33623 votes.

In the West, we see a game-changer as we see the surge of the Indian National Congress taking the lead. The congress candidate Vikas Pandurang Thakre is all set to win as he has not less than 57575 as the leading figure at the moment.

In the North Nagpur seat, we see the Congress Candidate Dr. Nitin Raut stealing the show as he is leading by 53816 number of votes against his rivals.

Mohd Khan

Khan Is a Senior Content writer and have been into the content domain from more than a decade. He has dealt with diverse areas in content, and writing has been his passion.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button