Nagpur Latest News

City Politician Dr Nitin Raut appointed as the Guardian Minister of Nagpur

In the recent development taking place in the newly elected government of Maha the Agadi Dal, we see the state CM, Mr. Uddhav Thackeray, releasing the list of the newly appointed Guardian Minister for all the districts of Maharashtra. This certainly includes the Nagpur District as well. As per this list, we have our known face from Nagpur political world, Dr. Nitin Raut who has been appointed as the new Guardian Minister of Nagpur.

He also held the key position in the current government of being the Energy Minister. Now, with this additional responsibility, Dr. Nitin Kashinath Raut is our city’s new Guardian Minister. He will be taking care of the charge soon and would look into the matter of our city and the district as well. Besides Dr. Raut, the list also has the name for other cities of the state as well. Some of the prominent ones out of the total 35 leaders who were named as the Guardian Ministers of various districts, a few are enlisted below:

For Pune, Mr. Ajit Anantrao Pawar is the guardian minister, for Mumbai City, Aslam Ramadan Ali Sheikh has taken the charge for the same, while for Mumbai Suburb we have the young MP from Shiv Seva, Mr. Aditya Uddhav Thackeray. Similarly, for Thane, we have Eknath Sambhaji Shinde for this position. For cities like Nashik and Aurangabad, we have Chhagan Chandrakant Bhujbal and Subhash Rajaram Desai respectively for the same. However, the towns close to Nagpur include Wardha – Sunil Chhatrapal Kedar, Bhandara – Satej alias Bunty D. Patil, Gondia – Anil Vasantrao Deshmukh, Chandrapur – Vijay Namdevrao Wadettiwar and Gadchiroli – Eknath Sambhaji Shinde.

Mohd Khan

Khan Is a Senior Content writer and have been into the content domain from more than a decade. He has dealt with diverse areas in content, and writing has been his passion.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button